Special Interest Breaks

We have a variety of Special Interest Breaks that are held every year which include Accordion Week, Organ/Multi keyboard Week, Jazz Weekend, Ballroom Dancing Weekend and Folk Week.  We also cater for other groups such as Walking and Family Groups,  Triumph Car Owners, MG Car Clubs, Triumph Motorcycle Owners Club and Harley Davidson Owners Clubs.

http://www.thejazzguide.co.uk

Search by Season or Month

Clear Filter

Accordion Week

Start Date: Saturday 13th July
End Date: Saturday 20th July

Accordion Week Saturday 13th to Saturday 20th July 2019 Workshops include: Elementary, Intermediate, Higher Intermediate, Vintage, Scottish and the John Leslie Orchestra…

Find Out More

Holiday and Dance Weekend

Start Date: Friday 07th June
End Date: Monday 10th June

ST AUDRIES BAY HOLIDAY CLUB beautifully situated on the Somerset coast offering scenic delight, great walks and many outstanding attractions…

Find Out More

Jazz Weekend

Start Date: Friday 21st September
End Date: Monday 24th September

Jazz Weekend – Friday, Saturday and Sunday September 21st, 22nd & 25th 2018 THE JOHN SHILLITO BAND with TREVOR RICHARDS. Veteran…

Find Out More

Dancing Party Break

Start Date: Monday 01st July
End Date: Friday 05th July

Dancing Party Break at St Audries Bay Holiday Club There’ll be live music played by top professional musicians for popular…

Find Out More

Organ Keyboard Week May and September

Date:

Welcome to two Organ & Keyboard Week Festivals at St Audries Bay Holiday Club. May – 20th to 25th and…

Find Out More

Folk Week

Start Date: Saturday 01st September
End Date: Saturday 08th September

The next St Audries Folk Music Week, led once again by Rod Stradling, Poppy Weatherall and Steve Dyer, starts on…

Find Out More