Themed Breaks at St Audries

We have a variety of Special Interest Breaks that are held every year which include Accordion Week, Organ/Multi keyboard Week, Jazz Weekend, Ballroom Dancing Weekend and Folk Week.  We also cater for other groups such as Walking and Family Groups,  Triumph Car Owners, MG Car Clubs, Triumph Motorcycle Owners Club and Harley Davidson Owners Clubs.

 

Holiday and Dance Weekend

Start Date: Friday 05th June
End Date: Monday 08th June

ST AUDRIES BAY HOLIDAY CLUB beautifully situated on the Somerset coast offering scenic delight, great walks and many outstanding attractions…

Find Out More

Jazz Weekend

Start Date: Friday 17th April
End Date: Monday 20th April

Set in beautiful grounds with spectacular views across the Bristol channel. Join us for a weekend full of Jazz. Stay…

Find Out More

Dancing Party Break

Start Date: Monday 08th June
End Date: Friday 12th June

Dancing Party Break at St Audries Bay Holiday Club There’ll be live music played by top professional musicians for popular…

Find Out More

Organ Keyboard Week May and September

Date: Monday 4th May - Saturday 9th May & Sunday 20th September - Friday 25th September

Fabulous 5 nights of Musical Entertainment St Audries Bay Holiday Club offers you a relaxing, entertaining holiday in a stunning…

Find Out More

Folk Week

Start Date: Saturday 05th September
End Date: Saturday 12th September

The next St Audries Folk Music Week, led once again by Rod Stradling. We will have a programme of workshops…

Find Out More

Accordion Week

Start Date: Saturday 11th July
End Date: Saturday 18th July

Accordion Week For more information on this fantastic week please contact reception on 01984 632515 or info@staudriesbay.co.uk

Find Out More